Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Alunos

Mestrado

NomeEmail
Afonso Fernandes Vaz afonsofvaz@gmail.com
Aimée Shirozono aimeeshiro@hotmail.com
Alex de la Cruz Huayanay aldehu@usp.br
André Ricardo Tavares andre.rt10@gmail.com
Andrey Luan Gomes Contel andrey.luan@gmail.com
Bruna Aparecida Barbosa Marins brumarins@bol.com.br
Camila Sgarioni Ozelame csgarioniozelame@gmail.com
Carlos Franklin Taco Pedraza carlos.pedrazafranklin@gmail.com
Cleiton Fabiano Dias cleiton.mat@hotmail.com
David de Souza Dias souzaddias@gmail.com
Fabiana Arca Cruz Tortorelli  fabii@usp.br
Deborah Bassi Stern debystern@gmail.com
Gabriela Cintra Raquel  gabicinraquel@gmail.com
Gustavo Alexis Sabillón Lee g_sabillon@hotmail.com
Isis Fernanda Mascarin
isisfm@usp.br
Jadson Luan dos Santos Marcelino jadson.estatistica@gmail.com
João Carlos Poloniato Ferreira jcpoloniato@gmail.com
João Flávio Andrade Silva joao.1988@hotmail.com
João Victor Zuanazzi Leme jvleme@msn.com
Jonathan Kevin Jordán Vásquez xekelete008@gmail.com
Juliana Marambaia Maia ju.marambaia@hotmail.com
Katy Rocio Cruz Molina katyrocio1994.krcm@gmail.com
Lucas Leite Cavalaro lucasl.cavalaro@hotmail.com
Lucas Pereira Lopes luccas.lopes@live.com
Luciano Dellier Antunes de Souza luciano_dellier@hotmail.com
Luiz Gabriel Fernandes Cotrim luizgabrielfc@usp.br
Milene Alves Garcia milenealves18@gmail.com
Milton Miranda Neto milton.cm.miranda@gmail.com
Rafael Carvalho Ceregatti de Console rafaelceregattii@gmail.com
Renata Cristina Carregari renata.carregari@outlook.com
Ricardo de Carli Novaes ricardo.novaes@hotmail.com.br
Ricardo de Jesus Caldas Assis rick-0602@hotmail.com
Tainá Santana Caldas tainascaldas@gmail.com
Tatyana Sergueevna Zabanova tatasz@gmail.com
Thiago Ramos Biondo trbiondo@gmail.com
Victor Azevedo Coscrato vcoscrato@gmail.com
Victor Vinicius Fernandes victorvfernandes@hotmail.com
Yury Rojas Benites yury_xto2@hotmail.com