Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Alunos / Alunos regulares - Doutorado

Alunos regulares - Doutorado

Adalto Speroto
e-mail: adalto1920@hotmail.com

Alex de la Cruz Huayanay
e-mail: aldehu@usp.br

Alex Leal Mota
e-mail: alexlealmota@hotmail.com

Amanda Morales Eudes D'Andrea
e-mail: amanda_eudes@hotmail.com

Ana Carolina do Couto Andrade
e-mail: carol.goiana@hotmail.com

Ana Paula Jorge do Espirito Santo
e-mail: anapjesanto@gmail.com

Bruna Luiza de Faria Rezende
e-mail: blfrezende@gmail.com

Caio Moura Quina
e-mail: moura@ime.usp.br

Carlos Eduardo Hirth Pimentel
e-mail: carlos.hirth@gmail.com

Caroline Tenório Mendes de Aquino
e-mail: mendes.aquino@gmail.com

Claudia Evelyn Escobar Montecino
e-mail: claudia.escobarm@usp.br

Cristel Ecaterin Vera Tapia
e-mail: vera.cristel@gmail.com

Daiane de Souza Santos
e-mail: daianedesouza12@gmail.com

Daniel Camilo Fuentes Guzman
e-mail: camiguz89@hotmail.com

Danila Maria Silva Fernandes de Almeida
e-mail: danilamariasilva@gmail.com

Danillo Magalhães Xavier Assunção
e-mail: danilloxavier@gmail.com

Davi Vieira Ramos de Oliveira
e-mail: davioliveira_1@hotmail.com

Démerson André Polli
e-mail: polli@usp.br

Diego Carvalho do Nascimento
e-mail: dnstata@gmail.com

Éder Silva de Brito
e-mail: edersilvabrito@gmail.com

Eduardo Schneider Bueno de Oliveira
e-mail: eduardosbdeoliveira@hotmail.com

Elizbeth Chipa Bedia
e-mail: mevy16.1@gmail.com

Eriton Barros dos Santos
e-mail: eritonbarrosdossantos@gmail.com

Fabiano Rodrigues Coelho
e-mail: fabiano_icmc@usp.br

Flávia Bolssone do Prado Pardo
e-mail: flaviabolssone@gmail.com

Gilson Yuuji Shimizu
e-mail: gilsonshimizu@yahoo.com.br

Iago Emídio Lutz de Souza
e-mail: iagolutz@hotmail.com

Icaro de Almeida e Lacerda
e-mail: icarolacerda@yahoo.com.br

Iran Barros Lima
e-mail: iranuesb@hotmail.com

Isaac Esteban Cortés Olmos
e-mail: isaaccortes1989@gmail.com

Jessica Suzana Barragan Alves
e-mail: jessicasbarragan@hotmail.com

José Clelto Barros Gomes
e-mail: joclelto@gmail.com

Josimara Tatiane da Silva
e-mail: josimarats@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Mamani Bustamante
e-mail: juanesta@icmc.usp.br

Juliana Scudilio Rodrigues
e-mail: juliana-scudilio@uol.com.br

Luís Felipe Barbosa Fernandes
e-mail: lfelipe_fernandes@hotmail.com

Luiz Carlos Medeiros Damasceno
e-mail: luiz.damasceno@ifnmg.edu.br

Marcílio Ramos Pereira Cardial
e-mail: marciliocardial@gmail.com

Marco Henrique de Almeida Inácio
e-mail: m@marcoinacio.com

Marcos Jardel Henrique
e-mail: jardel_matematica@hotmail.com 

Marina Gandolfi
e-mail: gandolfimg@gmail.com 

Marina Gonzaga de Oliveira
e-mail: marina.gonzaga93@gmail.com

Michele Maciel Sacramento
e-mail: michele_macielsacramento@hotmail.com 

Milena Nascimento Lima
e-mail: milenascimentolima@hotmail.com

Milton Miranda Neto
e-mail: milton.cm.miranda@gmail.com

Murilo Cantoni
e-mail: murilo.ufscar@gmail.com

Naiara Caroline Aparecido dos Santos
e-mail: naicaroline2@gmail.com

Oilson Alberto Gonzatto Junior
e-mail: oilson.agjr@gmail.com

Osafu Augustine Egbon
e-mail: osafu.austin.in@gmail.com

Patrícia Stülp
e-mail: patriciastulp2@gmail.com

Rafael Soares Paixão
e-mail: rafaelspx@gmail.com

Renato da Silva Fernandes
e-mail: renatosf9@gmail.com

Rogério Alves Santana
e-mail: ralvessantana@bol.com.br

Taís Roberta Ribeiro
e-mail: tais_robertaribeiro@hotmail.com

Thiago Souza de Melo
e-mail: thiago.estat@gmail.com

Vanessa Rufino da Silva
e-mail: varufino@gmail.com

Vitor Gustavo de Amorim
e-mail: amorimvg@yahoo.com.br

Waldomiro Barioni Junior
e-mail: waldomiro.barioni@gmail.com

Walkiria Maria de Oliveira Macerau
e-mail: walkiriamacerau@gmail.com

Wesley Bertoli da Silva
e-mail: wesleybertoli32@gmail.com

Yuri Antonio Iriarte Salinas
e-mail: yuri.iriarte@usp.br