Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Alunos / Doutorado

Doutorado

NomeEmail
Adalto Speroto adalto1920@hotmail.com
Afonso Fernandes Vaz
afonsofvaz@gmail.com
Alexandre Cristóvão Maiorano ale_maiorano@hotmail.com
Alexandre de Souza Fernandes alx.famat@gmail.com
Alexandre Hiroshi Watanabe hirowat2@gmail.com
Alex Leal Mota alexlealmota@hotmail.com
Amanda Buosi Gazon amandagazon@gmail.com
Amanda Morales Eudes D'Andrea amanda_eudes@hotmail.com
Ana Carolina do Couto Andrade carol.goiana@hotmail.com
Ana Paula Jorge do Espirito Santo anapjesanto@gmail.com
Bruna Luiza de Faria Rezende blfrezende@gmail.com
Caio Augusto de Carvalho Pena caio.pena@hotmail.com
Caio Moura Quina moura@ime.usp.br
Carlos Eduardo Hirth Pimentel carlos.hirth@gmail.com
Caroline Tenório Mendes de Aquino mendes.aquino@gmail.com
Claudia Evelyn Escobar Montecino claudia.escobarm@usp.br
Cleber Martins Xavier cleber.statistics@gmail.com
Cristel Ecaterin Vera Tapia vera.cristel@gmail.com
Daiane de Souza Santos daianedesouza12@gmail.com
Danila Maria Almeida de Abreu Silva danilamariasilva@gmail.com
Danillo Magalhães Xavier Assunção danilloxavier@gmail.com
Démerson André Polli polli@usp.br
Diego Carvalho do Nascimento dnstata@gmail.com
Eduardo Schneider Bueno de Oliveira eduardosbdeoliveira@hotmail.com
Eliane Maria Brandemarte Moreira elianemoreira@ufu.br
Elizbeth Chipa Bedia mevy16.1@gmail.com
Eriton Barros dos Santos eritonbarrosdossantos@gmail.com
Fabiano Rodrigues Coelho fabiano_icmc@usp.br
George Lucas Moraes Pezzott george.pezzott@gmail.comm
Gilson Yuuji Shimizu gilsonshimizu@yahoo.com.br
Glauber Marcio Silveira Pereira glaubermsp@gmail.com
José Clelto Barros Gomes joclelto@gmail.com
Josimara Tatiane da Silva josimarats@gmail.com
Juan Pablo Mamani Bustamantea juanesta@icmc.usp.br
Juliana Scudilio Rodrigues juliana-scudilio@uol.com.br
Karina Bindandi Emboaba de Oliveira karinabindandi@gmail.com
Lorena Yanet Cáceres Tomaya lores_min@hotmail.com
Luiz Carlos Medeiros Damasceno luiz.damasceno@ifnmg.edu.br
Marcelo Andrade da Silva silva.marcelo@usp.br
Marco Henrique de Almeida Inácio m@marcoinacio.com
Marco Pollo Almeida mpa@usp.br
Marcos Antonio Alves Pereira imarcosweb@gmail.com
Marcos Jardel Henriques jardel_matematica@hotmail.com
Marina Gandolfi gandolfimg@gmail.com
Marina Gonzaga de Oliveira marina.gonzaga93@gmail.com
Miguel Angel Rojas Meza migrojas@usp.br
Milena Nascimento Lima milenascimentolima@hotmail.com
Murilo Cantoni murilo.ufscar@gmail.com
Oilson Alberto Gonzatto Junior oilson.agjr@gmail.com
Rafael Soares Paixão rafaelspx@gmail.com
Ricardo Felipe Ferreira ricardo.felipe.ferreira@gmail.com
Roberta de Souza robplaceres@gmail.com
Rogério Alves Santana ralvessantana@bol.com.br
Taciana Kisaki Oliveira Shimizu taci_kisaki@yahoo.com.br
Taís Roberta Ribeiro tais_robertaribeiro@hotmail.com
Themis da Costa Abensur tabensur@gmail.com
Vanessa Rufino da Silva varufino@gmail.com
Vitor Gustavo de Amorim amorimvg@yahoo.com.br
Waldomiro Barioni Junior waldomiro.barioni@gmail.com
Walkiria Maria de Oliveira Macerau walkiriamacerau@gmail.com
Wesley Bertoli da Silva wesleybertoli32@gmail.com
Yuri Antonio Iriarte Salinas yuri.iriarte@uantof.cl