Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Alunos / Mestrado egressos

Mestrado egressos - PIPGES

NomeEmail
Afonso Fernandes Vaz
afonsofvaz@gmail.com
Alan Henrique de Jesus
alan.henr@yahoo.com.br
Aline Campos Reis de Souza campos.acrs@gmail.com
Amanda Morales Eudes amanda_eudes@hotmail.com
Amélia Milene Correia Fernandes ameliafernand@gmail.com
Andressa do Carmo Gigante dregigante@yahoo.com.br
Bárbara Beltrame Bettim ba.bettim@hotmail.com
Bruno Pinheiro de Andrade brunop.gauss@gmail.com
Cirdêmia Costa Feitosa cirdemia.costa@gmail.com
Cristel Ecaterin Vera Tapia vera.cristel@gmail.com
David de Souza Dias
souzaddias@gmail.com
Diego Mattozo Bernardes da Silva diegomattozo@live.com
Elizbeth Chipa Bedia mevy16_1@hotmail.com
Evandro Luiz de Souza Jackson evandroluizjackson@hotmail.com
Fabiano Rodrigues Coelho
fabianorcoelho@hotmail.com
Gretta Rossi Ferreira gretta_rossi@yahoo.com.br
Ian Meneghel Danilevicz iandanilevicz@gmail.com
João Flávio Andrade Silva
joao.1988@hotmail.com
Juan Pablo Mamani Bustamante juanestaenlinea@hotmail.com
Juliana Cecília da Silva Teixeira julianacecilia2010@gmail.com
Juliana Scudilio Rodrigues juliana-scudilio@uol.com.br
Karen Fiorella Aquino Gutierrez fiore2206@hotmail.com
Karine Zanuto Mendes ka_dlls@hotmail.com
Laryssa Vieira dos Santos laryssa_santos91@yahoo.com.br
Marcelo Hartmann xmahax@gmail.com
Marcelo Henrique Casagrande marceloh.casagrande@hotmail.com
Marco Henrique de Almeida Inácio marcoigarapava@gmail.com
Mariele Parteli Florêncio mariparteli@yahoo.com.br
Milton Miranda Neto
milton.cm.miranda@gmail.com
Natália Lombardi de Oliveira nat.nlo@gmail.com
Nicholas Wagner Eugenio nicholas_eugenio@uol.com.br
Raul Caram de Assis raulcaram21@gmail.com
Renata Soares da Costa renata.gauss@gmail.com
Renato Frazatto Viana renatofrazzatoviana@gmail.com
Ricardo Felipe Ferreira ricardo.felipe.ferreira@gmail.com
Sérgio Ozório de Carvalho sergio.icmc@gmail.com
Susan Alicia Chumbimune Anyosa susanaliciach@gmail.com
Taís Roberta Ribeiro tais_robertaribeiro@hotmail.com
Tamyris Marconi tamyris_marconi@hotmail.com
Vanessa Masitéli vanmasi@gmail.com
Vanessa Rufino da Silva van_rufino@hotmail.com
Victor Sae Hon Sung victor_ssung@hotmail.com