You are here: Home / Professors

Professors

ProfessorE-mailLattes
Adriano Kamimura Suzuki suzuki@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Adriano Polpo de Campos polpo@ufscar.br Lattes
Alexsandro Giacomo Grimbert Gallo sandro.gallo@ufscar.br Lattes
Carlos Alberto Ribeiro Diniz dcad@ufscar.br Lattes
Cibele Maria Russo Noveli cibele@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Dorival Leão Pinto Júnior leao@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Francisco Louzada Neto louzada@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Gustavo Henrique de Araujo Pereira gpereira@ufscar.br Lattes
Jorge Luis Bazán Guzmán jlbazan@icmc.usp.br Lattes
José Galvão Leite josegalvaoleite@gmail.com Lattes
Juliana Cobre jucobre@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Katiane Silva Conceição katiane@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Luis Aparecido Milan dlam@ufscar.br Lattes
Luis Ernesto Bueno luis.salasar@gmail.com Lattes
Marcio Alves Diniz marcio.alves.diniz@gmail.com Lattes
Mariana Cúri mcuri@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Marinho Gomes de Andrade Filho marinho@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Mário de Castro Andrade Filho mcastro@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Pablo Martín Rodríguez pablor@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Rafael Izbicki rafaelizbicki@gmail.com Lattes
Reiko Aoki reiko@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Renato Jacob Gava gava@ufscar.br Lattes
Ricardo Sandes Ehlers ehlers@icmc.usp.br Lattes
Vera Lucia Damasceno Tomazella vera@ufscar.br Lattes
Vicente Garibay Cancho garibay@icmc.usp.br Lattes