You are here: Home / About / Fellowships / Scholarship Committee

Scholarship Committee

The PIPGEs Scholarship Committee, formalized at its 34th Executive Committee (EC) Meeting and published through Administrative Act No. 1, made available through the Electronic Bulletin of 09/30/2022, which can be accessed at this link, now has the following composition:

Prof. Dr. Alexsandro Giacomo Grimbert Gallo (alternate: Prof. Dr.Luis Ernesto Bueno Salasar)

Profa.Dr. Daiane Aparecida Zuanetti (alternate: Prof. Dr. Rafael Izbicki)

Prof. Dr. Jorge Luis Bazán
Prof. Dr. Jorge Luis Bazán Guzmán (substitute: Prof. Dr. Vicente Garibay Cancho)
Prof. Dr. Vera Lucia Damasceno Tomazella (Substitute: Prof. Dr. Gustavo Henrique de Araújo Pereira)
Prof.Dr. Mário de Castro Andrade Filho (alternate: Prof.Dr. Marinho Gomes de Andrade Filho)
Prof.Dr. Adriano Kamimura Suzuki (alternate: Prof. Dr. Katiane Silva Conceição)