Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Alunos / Alunos Regulares de Mestrado

Alunos Regulares de Mestrado

Alexandre Moreira Leite
e-mail: theleitego@gmail.com    

Ana Fernanda Noli
e-mail: anafernoli@yahoo.com.br    

Antonio Carlos da Silva Daniel
e-mail: acdaniel9@gmail.com

Bruno Estanislau Holtz
e-mail: bruno.holtz@usp.br

Caroline Amantéa Stella
e-mail: carolamantea@gmail.com

Claudio Henrique Leão de Almeida
e-mail: rickclaudio@hotmail.com

Diogo Barboza Moreira
e-mail: diogobarbozamoreira@gmail.com

Djidenou Hans Amos Montcho
e-mail: hansmontcho@yahoo.fr

Edvaldo Capobiango Coelho Filho
e-mail: edvaldocoelhof@gmail.com

Elvis Soares da Silva
e-mail: elvis_soares18@hotmail.com

Felipe Hernandez Bisca
e-mail: felipe.bisca@usp.br

Flavia Castro Motta
e-mail: flaviacastromotta@gmail.com

Guilherme Michel Lima de Carvalho
e-mail: gmichelcarvalho@usp.br

Gustavo Leite Machado
e-mail: gus.l.machado@gmail.com

João Pedro Alvarenga Ramos da Silva
e-mail: jope2536@hotmail.com

Laila Letícia da Silva Costa
e-mail: lailaleticiia08@gmail.com

Leticia Ferreira Reis
e-mail: leticia.ferreira.reiss@gmail.com

Lissa Kido Higashizawa
e-mail: lissakido@gmail.com

Lucas Akio Senaga Onuki
e-mail: lakio.onuki@gmail.com

Maria Luiza Matos Silva
e-mail: marialuizamatossilva@gmail.com

Mariella Ananias Bogoni
e-mail: mariellabogoni@id.uff.br

Mateus Borges Comito
e-mail: mateus_borges_@hotmail.com

Mateus Piovezan Otto
e-mail: mateus.potto@gmail.com

Matheus de Oliveira Souza
e-mail: matheus.oliveira.souza@usp.br

Matheus Henrique Junqueira Saldanha
e-mail: mhjsaldanha@gmail.com

Matheus Toshio Hisatugu
e-mail: matheus.hisatugu@usp.br

Rafael Rocha de Oliveira Garcia
e-mail: rafael.rog@gmail.com

Ritha Rubi Huaysara Condori
e-mail: rubihuaysara05@gmail.com

Renan Vinicius Rodrigues
e-mail: rrenan22@hotmail.com

Robson Ortz Oliveira Cunha
e-mail: robson.ortz@gmail.com

Rodrigo Ferrari Lucas Lassance
e-mail: rflassance@gmail.com

Rodrigo Fernando Murça Barroso
e-mail: rodrigofernando.mb@gmail.com

Thomas Correa e Silva Martins

Teh Led Red
 

Victor Barreto Mesquita

Victor Cândido Reis

Wellington Yuanhe Zhao