You are here: Home / Students / Regular students - Master

Regular students - Master

Adriano Junior Touzo
e-mail: adrianotouzo@hotmail.com

Ana Fernanda Noli
e-mail: anafernoli@yahoo.com.br

Andre Gabriel Paulino de Oliveira
e-mail: oandre717@gmail.com    

Bruno Henrique da Silva Justino
e-mail: BHbruno09@gmail.com

Claudio Henrique Leão de Almeida
e-mail: rickclaudio@hotmail.com

Cláudio Sá Rodrigues de Lima
e-mail: lima.claudio@me.com

Diego Jesus Talarico Ferreira
e-mail: talarico@icmc.usp.br

Dhyogo Nunes Costa
e-mail:dhyosta@gmail.com 

Douglas Decicino de Andrade
e-mail: douglasdecicino@usp.br

Edvaldo Capobiango Coelho Filho
e-mail: edvaldocoelhof@gmail.com

Fernanda Bartolo dos Santos Saran
e-mail: fernanda.bartolo.ss@gmail.com

Giuliano Allan de Araujo
e-mail: giuliano_financas@yahoo.com.br

Guilherme de Oliveira Cherobim
e-mail: guilherme.cherobim@usp.br

Hugo Gobato Souto
e-mail: hugogobatosouto@gmail.com

Jardel Almeida Xavier
e-mail: jardel.almeida.xavier@gmail.com

João Pedro Alvarenga Ramos da Silva
e-mail: jope2536@hotmail.com

Jonas Santos Siqueira
e-mail: jonas11.siqueira@gmail.com

Katia de Góes Mattozo
e-mail: katygoes@gmail.com

Kluyvert Alberto Monteiro Souza
e-mail: kluyvert.monteiro@gmail.com

Lara Midena João
e-mail: lara.midena@estudante.ufscar.br

Larissa Oliveira Moutinho da Silva
e-mail: larymout2@gmail.com

Luana Ayumi Tamura
e-mail: luana.tamura@gmail.com

Luis Fernando de Almeida Silva
e-mail: karlmarxcomunista@gmail.com

Lucas Pereira do Amaral
e-mail: lucasamaral216@gmail.com

Lucas Pinto Rezende
e-mail: lucasprezende022@gmail.com

Luna Wagner Cunha
e-mail: lunawagner@gmail.com

Marcus Gabriel da Silva e Silva
e-mail: marcus.gabriel.silva@hotmail.com

Maria Luiza Matos Silva
e-mail: marialuizamatossilva@gmail.com

Mateus Rafael Florêncio de Oliveira
e-mail: Mateus.rafael.oliveira@hotmail.com

Matheus Henrique Felix
e-mail: matheus_h_felix@hotmail.com

Matheus Henrique Junqueira Saldanha
e-mail: mhjsaldanha@gmail.com

Rafaela Miglinski Lucca
e-mail: luccarafaelam@gmail.com

Rayza Camila dos Santos Silva
e-mail: rayzasantos3600@gmail.com

Reinaldo Cardoso Anacleto
e-mail:reinaldoanacletos@gmail.com

Renan de Oliveira da Cruz
e-mail:r_oliveira@usp.br

Renan Silva Chun
e-mail:renanchunsilva@hotmail.com

Renan Vinicius Rodrigues
e-mail: rrenan22@hotmail.com

Richard Guilherme dos Santos
e-mail: richard.guilherme@unesp.br

Riquelme Nascimento dos Santos
e-mail: riquelme.n.s201@gmail.com

Robson Ortz Oliveira Cunha
e-mail: robson.ortz@gmail.com

Rodrigo Fernando Murça Barroso
e-mail: rodrigofernando.mb@gmail.com

Rodrigo Souza Ribeiro
e-mail: rs9789@gmail.com

Thais Maira Gonçalves de Lima
e-mail: thaisglima8@gmail.com

Thiago Ferreira Miranda
e-mail: thiagofm.pa@gmail.com 

Vicenzo Bonasorte Reis Pereira

Victor Alves Dogo Martins

Victor Barreto Mesquita

Vitória de Camargo Bugada

Walter Augusto Junior

Wanusa Araújo de Pontes