You are here: Home / Students / Regular students - Master

Regular students - Master

Ana Fernanda Noli
e-mail: anafernoli@yahoo.com.br    

Bruno Estanislau Holtz
e-mail: bruno.holtz@usp.br

Caroline Amantéa Stella
e-mail: carolamantea@gmail.com

Claudio Henrique Leão de Almeida
e-mail: rickclaudio@hotmail.com

Cláudio Sá Rodrigues de Lima
e-mail: lima.claudio@me.com

Dhyogo Nunes Costa
e-mail: dhyosta@gmail.com

Diogo Barboza Moreira
e-mail: diogobarbozamoreira@gmail.com

Douglas Decicino de Andrade
e-mail: douglasdecicino@usp.br

Edvaldo Capobiango Coelho Filho
e-mail: edvaldocoelhof@gmail.com

Filipe Augusto Blaschi Billo
e-mail: filipeblaschi@gmail.com 

Flavia Castro Motta
e-mail: flaviacastromotta@gmail.com

Gabriel Tupinamba da Cunha Leandro
e-mail:gabriel.leandro@usp.br

Gustavo Leite Machado
e-mail: gus.l.machado@gmail.com

João Pedro Alvarenga Ramos da Silva
e-mail: jope2536@hotmail.com

João Victor Freitas Machado
e-mail: joaofm91@gmail.com

Laila Letícia da Silva Costa
e-mail: lailaleticiia08@gmail.com

Larissa Oliveira Moutinho da Silva
e-mail: larymout2@gmail.com

Leticia Ferreira Murça Reis
e-mail: leticia.ferreira.reiss@gmail.com

Lissa Kido Higashizawa
e-mail: lissakido@gmail.com

Luana Ayumi Tamura
e-mail: luana.tamura@gmail.com

Lucas Akio Senaga Onuki
e-mail: lakio.onuki@gmail.com

Luiz Fernando de Almeida Silva
e-mail: l.fconsultoriaestatistica@gmail.com

Luna Wagner Cunha
e-mail: lunawagner@gmail.com

Maria Luiza Matos Silva
e-mail: marialuizamatossilva@gmail.com

Mariana Soares Alves de Souza
e-mail: msads.soares@gmail.com

Mateus Borges Comito
e-mail: mateus_borges_@hotmail.com

Mateus Piovezan Otto
e-mail: mateus.potto@gmail.com

Matheus Henrique Felix
e-mail: matheus_h_felix@hotmail.com

Matheus Henrique Junqueira Saldanha
e-mail: mhjsaldanha@gmail.com

Matheus Toshio Hisatugu
e-mail: matheus.hisatugu@usp.br

Renan de Oliveira da Cruz
e-mail:r_oliveira@usp.br

Renan Vinicius Rodrigues
e-mail: rrenan22@hotmail.com

Renato de Andrade Paes
e-mail: renato.andradepaes@gmail.com

Richard Guilherme dos Santos
e-mail: richard.guilherme@unesp.br

Ritha Rubi Huaysara Condori
e-mail: rubihuaysara05@gmail.com

Robson Ortz Oliveira Cunha
e-mail: robson.ortz@gmail.com

Rodrigo Fernando Murça Barroso
e-mail: rodrigofernando.mb@gmail.com

Thais Maira Gonçalves de Lima
e-mail: thaisglima8@gmail.com

Teh Led Red
 

Vicenzo Bonasorte Reis Pereira

Victor Barreto Mesquita

Victor Cândido Reis

Victor Eduardo Lachos Olivares

Vitória de Camargo Bugada

Wellington Yuanhe Zhao