Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Alunos / Alunos regulares - Mestrado

Alunos regulares - Mestrado

Átila Prates Correia
e-mail: atila.correia@usp.br

Camila Sgarioni Ozelame
e-mail: csgarioniozelame@gmail.com

Caroline Amantéa Stella
e-mail: carolamantea@gmail.com

Diogo Barboza Moreira
e-mail: diogobarbozamoreira@gmail.com

Djidenou Hans Amos Montcho
e-mail: hansmontcho@yahoo.fr

Felipe Hernandez Bisca
e-mail: felipe.bisca@usp.br

Gabriela Massoni
e-mail: gabriela.massoni17@gmail.com

Gilberto Pereira de Alcântara Júnior
e-mail: giba.glee@gmail.com

Giovanni Pastori Piccirilli
e-mail: giovannipcl@hotmail.com

Gleyson Valhejo Araujo
e-mail: gleyson.araujo10@gmail.com

Guilherme Michel Lima de Carvalho
e-mail: gmichelcarvalho@usp.br

Jadson Luan dos Santos Marcelino
e-mail: jadson.estatistica@gmail.com

Juliana Shibaki Camargo
e-mail: juliana.shibaki.camargo@usp.br

Luisa Hebling
e-mail: luisa.hebling@usp.br

Mariella Ananias Bogoni
e-mail: mariellabogoni@id.uff.br

Matheus de Oliveira Souza
e-mail: matheus.oliveira.souza@usp.br

Matheus Toshio Hisatugu
e-mail: matheus.hisatugu@usp.br

Rafael Rocha de Oliveira Garcia
e-mail: rafa.rog13@gmail.com

Renata Cristina Carregari
e-mail: renata.carregari@outlook.com

Ritha Rubi Huaysara Condori
e-mail: rubihuaysara05@gmail.com

Tainá Santana Caldas
e-mail: tainascaldas@gmail.com

Tatyana Zabanova

Thomas Correa e Silva Martins

Victor Cândido Reis