Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Alunos / Alunos regulares - Mestrado

Alunos regulares - Mestrado

Átila Prates Correia
e-mail: atila.correia@usp.br

Camila Sgarioni Ozelame
e-mail: csgarioniozelame@gmail.com

Carlos Franklin Taco Pedraza
e-mail: carlos.pedrazafranklin@gmail.com

Caroline Amantéa Stella
e-mail: carolamantea@gmail.com

Deborah Bassi Stern
e-mail: deborah.stern@usp.br

Diogo Barboza Moreira
e-mail: diogobarbozamoreira@gmail.com

Djidenou Hans Amos Montcho
e-mail: hansmontcho@yahoo.fr

Fabiana Arca Cruz Tortorelli

Felipe Hernandez Bisca
e-mail: felipe.bisca@usp.br

Gabriela Cintra Raquel
e-mail: gabicinraquel@gmail.com

Gabriela Massoni
e-mail: gabriela.massoni17@gmail.com

Gilberto Pereira de Alcântara Júnior
e-mail: giba.glee@gmail.com

Giovanni Pastori Piccirilli
e-mail: giovannipcl@hotmail.com

Guilherme Michel Lima de Carvalho
e-mail: gmichelcarvalho@usp.br

Gustavo Alexis Sabillón Lee
e-mail: g_sabillon@hotmail.com

Isis Fernanda Mascarin
e-mail: isisfm@usp.br

Jadson Luan dos Santos Marcelino
e-mail: jadson.estatistica@gmail.com

Jonathan Kevin Jordán Vásquez
e-mail: xekelete008@gmail.com

Juliana Marambaia Maia
e-mail: ju.marambaia@hotmail.com

Juliana Shibaki Camargo
e-mail: juliana.shibaki.camargo@usp.br

Katy Rocio Cruz Molina
e-mail: katyrocio1994.krcm@gmail.com

Luisa Hebling
e-mail: luisa.hebling@usp.br

Luiz Gabriel Fernandes Cotrim
e-mail: luizgabrielfc@usp.br

Matheus Toshio Hisatugu
e-mail: matheus.hisatugu@usp.br

Milene Alves Garcia
e-mail: milenealves18@gmail.com

Rafael Rocha de Oliveira Garcia
e-mail: rafa.rog13@gmail.com

Renata Cristina Carregari
e-mail: renata.carregari@outlook.com

Ricardo de Jesus Caldas Assis
e-mail: rick-0602@hotmail.com

Tainá Santana Caldas
e-mail: tainascaldas@gmail.com

Tatyana Zabanova

Thiago Ramos Biondo
e-mail: trbiondo@gmail.com